Offices Up For Election



2022 Offices Up For Election 


Municipal Offices

Cinco Bayou - Three Town Council Seats

Crestview - Three Town Council Seats

Destin - Mayor and three City Council Seats

Mary Esther - Mayor and three City Council Seats

Valparaiso - Mayor and two City Commission Seats

County Offices

Board of County Commissioners - District 2 &4 (Elected at Large)

School Board - Districts 1,3 & 5 (Elected at Large, Nonpartisan)

Circuit and

County Court Judges (Nonpartisan)

First Judicial Circuit and

Okaloosa County Judges

Judicial Retention


Justice of the Supreme Court

Judge, First District Court of Appeal

Multicounty and

District Offices

State Senate District 1 & 2

State House of Representatives Districts 3 & 4

State Offices

Governor and Lt. Governor

Attorney General

Chief Financial Officer

Commissioner of Agriculture

Federal Offices

U.S. Senate

U.S. House of Representatives District 1



Click Here for the list of Current Candidates Running for Office


Click Here for the list of Current Elected Officials


Interested in Running for Office? Click Here




Main Office:

302 N Wilson St, Ste 102, Crestview, FL 32536-3474

Phone: (850) 689-5600 | Fax: (850) 689-5644
(M-F: 8am - 5pm)

Branch Office:

1250 Eglin Pkwy, Ste 103, Shalimar, FL 32579

Phone: (850) 651-7272
(M-F: 8am - 5pm)