Vote Early

Cast a ballot at ANY Early Voting location regardless of where you live in Okaloosa County.

On Election Day you MUST vote in your designated polling location. 

Find your Election Day polling location here.


Early Voting for the March 9, 2021, Municipal Elections in Destin*, Ft. Walton Beach, and Laurel Hill will be March 1 - March 5, 2021 at both Okaloosa County Supervisor of Elections Office locations from 8:30 am - 4:30 pm each day. 

*Special Referendum Election




Main Office:

302 N Wilson St, Ste 102, Crestview, FL 32536-3474

Phone: (850) 689-5600 | Fax: (850) 689-5644
(M-F: 8am - 5pm)

Branch Office:

1250 Eglin Pkwy, Ste 103, Shalimar, FL 32579

Phone: (850) 651-7272
(M-F: 8am - 5pm)