2021 Election Cycle Qualifying Packets

Below you will find the qualifying packet for the 2021 Special Election for City of Destin City Council. Qualifying will be held from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm beginning Monday, May 24, 2021, and ending Wednesday, May 26, 2021. Candidates can qualify at either Supervisor of Elections office location. 

Qualifying packets must be printed double-sided to be properly formatted for filing. You can request to have a packet printed for you at either of our offices.

Please carefully read all instructions included in the qualifying packets before submission. For additional questions regarding qualifying, please contact Candidate Coordinator Ray Bolden at (850)689-5600. 





Main Office:

302 N Wilson St, Ste 102, Crestview, FL 32536-3474

Phone: (850) 689-5600 | Fax: (850) 689-5644
(M-F: 8am - 5pm)

Branch Office:

1250 Eglin Pkwy, Ste 103, Shalimar, FL 32579

Phone: (850) 651-7272
(M-F: 8am - 5pm)